Seiteninhalt

Bibliothek

Dezernat IV - Bürgerdienste
Amt für Bildung und Soziales

Schloßplatz 2
16515 Oranienburg

Nachricht schreiben Karte anzeigen Adresse exportieren

Mitarbeiter/innen

Daniel Fehlauer »
Leiter Bibliothek

(03301) 600 8650
fehlauerd@oranienburg.de


Elke Belling »
SB Bibliothek

(03301) 600 8657
belling@oranienburg.de


Jennifer Bernard »
SB Bibliothek

(03301) 600 8663
bernardj@oranienburg.de


Jennifer Bonk »
SB Bibliothek

(03301) 600 8658
bonk@oranienburg.de


Janette Fichtner »
SB Bibliothek

(03301) 600 8659
fichtner@oranienburg.de


Maren Gentzmann »
SB Bibliothek

(03301) 600 8653
gentzmann@oranienburg.de


Sabine Hartmann »
SB Bibliothek

(03301) 600 8651
hartmanns@oranienburg.de


Maximilian Hille »
SB Bibliothek

(03301) 600 8652
hille@oranienburg.de


Virgina Kostrzewski »
SB Bibliothek

(03301) 600 8654
(03301) 600 8654
kostrzewski@oranienburg.de


Christiane Reich »
SB Bibliothek

(03301) 600 8655
reich@oranienburg.de


Kristin Schulz »
SB Bibliothek

(03301) 600 8656
schulzk@oranienburg.de


Tanja Wandrey »
Auszubildende

(03301) 600 8653
WandreyT@oranienburg.de

 

 

>> zur Stadtbibliothek